In case you missed it….

Alright, so I’m slacking this week. BUT I am currently rippin up the D.C. with none other than DJ Dinon Clark from the Streets… we’re probably unconscious right now, sooooo it’s probably best I did this ahead of time…

.

.

I’d like to take this opportunity to remind y’all of some really good beats in case you missed them the first time I posted them. Seriously, I wouldn’t be posting about these twice if I didn’t think they were worth your time.. check them out!

.

Lil Wayne ft. Drake- Right Above it

Drake- I’m Ready for You

Chris Brown ft. Tyga- Make Love

Chris Brown- Talk That Shit

Jay Sean ft. Nicki- 2012

Auburn ft. Iyaz- La La La

Trey Songz- Take You Home

Mike Posner- Please Don’t Go

Curren$y- The Hangover

Kevin Rudolf ft. Flo Rida- You Make the Rain Fall

Leave a Reply

