Madeon & MashMaticians

Civilians, It has been awhile since I have done a nice good post. Things have been so hectic with The MashMaticians lately that 7 Day had to take a momentary backseat. But now my full attention is back and I got some awesome tracks for you guys today.

Artist Spotlight

We have a two fold artist spotlight today. First up is Madeon. Now many of you will not believe me when I tell you this, but the following tracks were made by a 16 year old french musical prodigy. He produces tracks of complexity and quality far beyond his years and should be a force to be reckoned with moving forward. I have given you a sampling below.

Shuriken
For You
Alphabeat (Madeon Remix)
Smile Like You Mean It (Madeon Remix)

Next up, a little but of DJ Zesty magic with, The MashMaticians. I you haven’t heard of us, Google it.

Will a G6 Roll [Head Will Roll (A-Trak Remix) – Yeah Yeah Yeahs // Like a G6 – Far East Movement ft The Cataracs & Dev)]
Hold That Tree  (That Tree by Snoop Dogg ft. Kid Cudi // Hold You by Gyptian)
Lisztomania 2 (Round 2 – The Cataracs // Lisztomania – Phoenix)




Comments
One Response to “Madeon & MashMaticians”
  1. jurbanik says:

    Hah, I was just discussing with a friend that it was odd that there hadn’t been much self-promotion as of yet.

    The madeon tracks are sick, thanks for the rec… I’ve been in a dance-y mood the past few days, and this is sure to help. Shuriken is a total jam.

    On an unrelated note, I hope you got the fb message from Giri – it’d be pretty sick if you’re up for doing it, I think it has some potential, though I predict the result would be a little different than the stuff The MashMaticians have made thus far.

Leave a Reply

