Baby Steps

YO EXCUSE ME, LEXI’S BACK

Now that I made that big introduction, you’re going to be disappointed because I’m only posting two tracks that I just now found, but it’s going to take baby steps for me to get back into it (!!!). After being gone from normal civilization for 7 weeks, and then heading to LA (which is also weirdtown) for a week, I’m finally back to my couch, my fridge, my internet, and my ability to focus on something other than scrap wood and how I’m not Picasso [shameless plug – almost everything is up on my tumblr now]. As it turns out, my summer camp actually was endless and I feel like I came back from a timewarp… I’ve been up for more than 24 hours because a) my body doesn’t know what to do and b) I had a major freakout/lifegasm of excitement for the MashMatishhurrrzz when I saw how smacked up on the internet they are and that they’re performing with The White Panda?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! Yeah, piss your panties boys and girls (which are probably already wet because Lester posted that on facebook on Thursday, but I’m slow, okay?)

It’s just Cudi, so yeah — rev of whatevs. Maybe you’re already on top of this, but I didn’t see that anyone else had posted it so I’m gonna go ahead and do that… more new tracks:

Mr. Rager

Wylin Cause I’m Young

Leave a Reply

